Akufo-Addo appoints 3 new Supreme Court Justices

1 min

President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo has appointed three Court of Appeal Justices to fill vacancies on the Supreme Court bench. They include Justice Henry Anthony Cofie, Justice Yaw Asare Darko and Justice Richard Agyei Frimpong. The appointment according to the President follows the mandatory retirement of three Justices of the apex court earlier this year…
Read More

Like it? Share with your friends!

Send this to a friend