NPP Primaries: 26 Parliamentary hopefuls to contest nine sitting MPs in Western region

1 min

Twenty-six parliamentary hopefuls will compete with nine incumbent MPs in nine constituencies in the Western Region in the upcoming NPP Parliamentary primaries. These constituencies comprise Tarkwa Nsuaem, Ahanta West, Mpohor, Kwesimintsim, Effia, Takoradi, Sekondi, Essikado–Ketan, and Shama. Among the notable candidates featured is Hon. George Mireku-Duker…
Read More

Like it? Share with your friends!

Send this to a friend